THE OXFORD COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

HSR LAYOUT, SECTOR IV, BENGALURU-560102.

Date: 27/04/2023

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name	Status
1	Shri SNVL Narasimha Raju	
	President, Children's Education Society (R)	Chairman
	1 st Phase, JP Nagar, Bangalore- 560 078	
2	Dr. K S Vijayalakshmi	
	Professor, Department of History	Member
	Bangalore University, Bangalore-560056	
	Shri Shivabasavaiah	
	Governing Council Member-TOEI	Member
	# 135, 7th Main, 4th Block, 3rd Stage	
	Basaveshwara Nagar, Bengaluru	
4	Dr. Kavyashree R	Member- Secretary
	Principal, The Oxford College of Science	
5	Dr. Bharathi S	Secretary
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (PG)	
6	Prof. Gayathri Sudhir,	
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (UG)	
7	Ms. Himakshi	
	I Sem, M.Sc. Biotechnology	Member
	The Oxford College of Science, Student Representative-PG	
8	Mr. Rehman Khan	
	VI Sem., BCA, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Student Representative-UG	Member